President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8623 - 8623 Washington Ave Streetscape, Phase 1, Grand to the Sheldon,Federal Project TAP-5436(602)

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
BSI Constructors Swanson, Kelly 314-781-7820 314-781-1354
6767 Southwest Avenue St. Louis, MO 63143 kellys@bsistl.com
C. Rallo Contracting Co., Inc. Haynes, Mark 3146642900 3146642901
5000 Kemper Avenue St. Louis, MO 63139 markh@crallo.com
C. Rallo Contracting Co., Inc. Haynes, Mark 3146642900 3146642901
5000 Kemper Avenue St. Louis, MO 63139 markh@crallo.com
City of St. Louis Poirot, Matt (314) 436-9159
1200 Market Street City Hall Room 301 Saint Louis, MO 63103 PoirotM@stlouis-mo.gov
City of St. Louis - Board of Public Service Mantia, Susan 3145896607
1200 Market St. Louis, MO 63103 MantiaS@stlouis-mo.gov
City of St. Louis - Board of Public Service Mantia, Susan 3145896607
1200 Market St. Louis, MO 63103 MantiaS@stlouis-mo.gov
City of St. Louis - Board of Public Service Mantia, Susan 3145896607
1200 Market St. Louis, MO 63103 MantiaS@stlouis-mo.gov
Citygreen Urban Ltd Melvin, Craig 5195335355 8668937637
71 Bysham Park Drive Woodstock, ON N4T1P1 craig.melvin@greenblue.co
EDM Incorporated Skasick, Steve 314-231-5485
220 Mansion House Center St. Louis, MO 63102 steve.skasick@edm-inc.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Gershenson Construction Co., Inc. Wallace, Roxanne 636-938-9595 636-938-9501
2 Truitt Drive Eureka, MO 63025 rwallace@gershenson.com
Gerstner Electric, Inc. Kury, Janis 636-680-5012
2400 Cassens Drive Fenton, MO 63026 jkury@gerstnerelectric.com
Kozeny Wagner Kozeny, Christopher 636-296-2012
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 commercialbids@kozenywagner.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
MoboTrex, Inc. Kasten, Joan 800-888-7078 563-323-8256
109 W. 55th Street Davenport, IA 52806 jkasten@mobotrex.com
MoboTrex, Inc. Kasten, Joan 800-888-7078 563-323-8256
109 W. 55th Street Davenport, IA 52806 jkasten@mobotrex.com
Retaining Wall Solutions, Inc. Davidson, Michelle 3148428200 3148428201
5393 Old Baumgartner Rd. St. Louis, MO 63129 mdavidson@retainingwallsolutions.net
RV Wagner, Inc. Inserra, Scott 3148-892-1600 314-892-9496
4712 Green Park Road St Louis, MO 63123 scott@rvwagner.com
Site System Landscaping Ling, Derek 6363227444
2313 Markoe Ave Wentzville, MO 63385 derek@sitesystemstl.com
Southern Illinois Builders Association Schutzenhofer, Shari 618-624-9055 618-624-6065
1468 Greenmount Rd O'Fallon, IL 62269 wbn1@siba-agc.org
Southern Illinois Builders Association McCaw, Kristin 618-624-9055 618-624-9065
1468 Greenmount Rd O'Fallon, IL 62269 wbn@siba-agc.org
The i5Group LLC Ibendahl, Stephen 3142653178
3922 Cleveland St. Louis, MO 63110 Stephen.ibendahl@thei5group.com