President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8642 - 8642 - Hyde Park Lake Improvements, St. Louis, MO

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
bituminous contracting berra, anthony 314-952-8505
p.o. box 270362 st. louis, MO 63129 a.berra@bituminouscontracting.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Gershenson Construction Co., Inc. Wallace, Roxanne 636-938-9595 636-938-9501
2 Truitt Drive Eureka, MO 63025 rwallace@gershenson.com
Jackson Building Group Jackson, Ed 314-578-6633 314-822-5419
1015 Grupp Road Suite 31716 St.Louis, MO 63131 cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Jackson Building Group Jackson, Ed 314-578-6633 314-822-5419
1015 Grupp Road Suite 31716 St.Louis, MO 63131 cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Jacobs Engineering Lee, Stanley 5732020977
501 N Boardway St Louis, MO 63102 stanley.lee@jacobs.com
Midwest Construction Services & Products Thorne, Cindy 636-337-7290 636-586-7290
13219 State Rd CC DeSoto, MO 63020 crtmwconstruction@yahoo.com
Midwest Construction Services and Products Thorne, Cindy 636-337-7290 636-586-7290
516 N Main DeSoto, MO 63020 mwconstruction1923@sbcglobal.net
Midwest Construction Services and Products Thorne, Cindy 636-337-7290 636-586-7290
516 N Main DeSoto, MO 63020 mwconstruction1923@sbcglobal.net
RV Wagner Boggs, Blake 314-892-1600
4712 Green Park Road St Louis, MO 63123 estimating@rvwagner.com
SBC Contracting Inc. Stika, Annie 314-832-1422 314-832-8103
6800 Langley Ave Saint Louis, MO 63123 ajstika@aol.com
SBC Contracting Inc. Stika, Annie 314-832-1422 314-832-8103
6800 Langley Ave Saint Louis, MO 63123 ajstika@aol.com
St. Louis Development Corporation Hayes, Howard 314-657-3707
1520 Market Street St. Louis, MO 63103 hayesh@stlouis-mo.gov