President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8650 - 8650 - Terminal 1 Replace Expansion Joints on Departure Ticketing Drive, Lambert Airport

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Ben Hur Construction Boettler, Randy 314-218-2120 314-298-8565
3783 Rider Trail South 3783 Rider Trail South Earth City, MO 63045 reb@benhurconstruction.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Concrete Strategies LLC Orbin, Jimmy 314-568-8760 314-592-2135
2199 innerbelt Business Center Drive St. Louis, MO 63114 orbinj@concretestrategies.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Gershenson Construction Co., Inc. Galloway, Lauren 636-549-0194
2 Truitt Drive Eureka, MO 63025 lgalloway@gershenson.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
RV Wagner Boggs, Blake 314-892-1600
4712 Green Park Road St Louis, MO 63123 estimating@rvwagner.com
St Louis Bridge Construction Company Boyster, Jeffrey 636-296-3300 636-296-7416
655 Landmark Dr Arnold, MO 63010 JeffB@stlbridge.com
St Louis Lambert Airport Brown, Jasmin 3148901849
PO Box 10212 St Louis, MO 63145 jdbrown@flystl.com
Tarlton Corporation Mullen, Debbie 314-633-3300 314-647-6038
5500 West Park St. Louis, MO 63110 DKMullen@tarltoncorp.com
Tarlton Corporation Mullen, Debbie 314-633-3300 314-647-6038
5500 West Park St. Louis, MO 63110 DKMullen@tarltoncorp.com