President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8640 - 8640 - N Broadway Improvements, Thrush Ave to Walter Ave, Federal Project #STP-9900(665)

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
City of St. Louis - Board of Public Service Mantia, Susan 3145896607
1200 Market St. Louis, MO 63103 MantiaS@stlouis-mo.gov
ConstructConnect Campbell, Lucie 8003642059
3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Gershenson Construction Co., Inc. Wallace, Roxanne 636-938-9595 636-938-9501
2 Truitt Drive Eureka, MO 63025 rwallace@gershenson.com
Gerstner Electric, Inc. Kury, Janis 636-680-5012
2400 Cassens Drive Fenton, MO 63026 jkury@gerstnerelectric.com
Jacobs Engineering Lee, Stanley 5732020977
501 N Boardway St Louis, MO 63102 stanley.lee@jacobs.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Krupp Construction Miener, John 636-391-8844 ext 19 636-391-7544
415 Old State Road Ellisville, MO 63021 bid@kruppmo.com
Lochmueller Group, Inc. Jackson, Lorne 314-446-3792
411 N. 10th Street St. Louis, MO 63101 ljackson@lochgroup.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Midwest Construction Services & Products Thorne, Cindy 636-337-7290 636-586-7290
13219 State Rd CC DeSoto, MO 63020 crtmwconstruction@yahoo.com
Midwest Construction Services and Products Thorne, Cindy 636-337-7290 636-586-7290
516 N Main DeSoto, MO 63020 mwconstruction1923@sbcglobal.net
Millstone Weber LLC Stubbs, Bob 636-688-8794 636-949-3129
601 Fountain Lakes Blvd St. Charles, MO 63301 bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
MoboTrex, Inc. Kasten, Joan 800-888-7078 563-323-8256
109 W. 55th Street Davenport, IA 52806 jkasten@mobotrex.com
MoboTrex, Inc. Kasten, Joan 800-888-7078 563-323-8256
109 W. 55th Street Davenport, IA 52806 jkasten@mobotrex.com
MoboTrex, Inc. Kasten, Joan 800-888-7078 563-323-8256
109 W. 55th Street Davenport, IA 52806 jkasten@mobotrex.com
NB West flotron, rob 314-581-4359
2780 mary brentwood, MO 63144 rflotron@yahoo.com
NB West Contracting Zimpfer, Justin 314-962-3145
2780 Mary Ave St. Louis, MO 63144 jzimpfer@nbwest.com
Pace Construction Company Finn, Christopher 314-524-7223
1620 Woodson Rd. St. Louis, MO 63114 cfinn@paceconstructionstl.com
RV Wagner, Inc. Inserra, Scott 3148-892-1600 314-892-9496
4712 Green Park Road St Louis, MO 63123 scott@rvwagner.com
Simply Bright Ideas, Inc. Brader, Brian 314-718-1688
20 Spring Time St. Charles, MO 63303 Brian@SimplyBrightIdeas.com
Site System Landscaping Ling, Derek 6363227444
2313 Markoe Ave Wentzville, MO 63385 derek@sitesystemstl.com
TGB INCORPORATED Tielke, Stephen 314-664-4444 314-664-7021
1104 SOUTH JEFFERSON ST LOUIS, MO 63104 steve@tgbinc.com
Thomas Industrial Coatings, Inc. Hamersen, Andy 636-475-3500 636-475-3512
2070 Highway Z Pevely, MO 63070 ahamersen@thomasindcoatings.com