President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ Design Services for Replacement of Misc HVAC Equipment for Terminals and Concourses

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
aedifica case eyre, jim 6363491600
796 mercus court st. louis, MO 63026 jeyre@aedifica.com
Air Masters Corporation Marler, Debbie 636-680-2100
1055 Cassens Industrial Court Fenton, MO 63026 debbiem@airmasters.com
Arcturis Burg, Gardner (314) 898-0266
720 Olive Street Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63101 gburg@arcturis.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
BRiC Partnership, LLC Garlock, Jeanne 3147255889 3147255889
343 S. Kirkwood Road Suite 204 Kirkwood, MO 63122 jgarlock@bricpartnership.com
Burns & McDonnell Friesz, Renee 314-682-2963
425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
Custom Engineering Davis, Joe 314-366-3360 314-366-3370
304 N. Broadway, 201-B St Louis, MO 63102 jtdavis@customengr.com
EDM incorporated Parker, Vicki 3142315485 3142318167
220 Mansion House Center St. Louis, MO 63102 vicki.parker@edm-inc.com
EDM incorporated Parker, Vicki 3142315485 3142318167
220 Mansion House Center St. Louis, MO 63102 vicki.parker@edm-inc.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Etegra, Inc. Thomas, Rebecca 314-533-2200
1121 Olivette Exe. Pkwy. Suite 100 Olivette, MO 63132 rebecca.thomas@etegra.com
exp McAllister, Teara 3146574501 3146574510
600 Washington Ave Suite 1700 St. Louis, MO 63101 teara.mcallister@exp.com
Horner & Shifrin Brinkman, Christie 3143358660
401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 cmbrinkman@hornershifrin.com
KAI Design & Build Glassl, Kristina 314-754-5588
2060 Craigshire Road Maryland Heights, MO 63146 klglassl@kai-db.com
Lambert-St. Louis International Airport Bagwell, Carrie 314-426-8034
PO Box 10212 St. Louis, MO 63145 cebagwell@flystl.com
sl Langenfeld, Paul 3143354000
501 North Broadway St. Louis, MO 63102 paul.langenfeld@jacobs.com
Webb Engineering Services, Inc. Whitworth, Mike 314-588-0600 341-588-0604
1400 S. 3rd Street #201 St. Louis, MO 63104 mwhitworth@webb-engineering.com