President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ - Architectural Design, Drafting, and Estimating Services at St. Louis Lambert Airport

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
AAIC Inc. Korte, Debbie 314-588-1333 314-588-1191
710 North Second Street Suite 520 St. Louis, MO 63102 dkorte@aaicinc.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
CDG Engineers Adams, Lucy 314-446-3512
One Campbell Plaza St. Louis, MO 63139 adams@cdgengineers.com
CHA Consulting, Inc. Smith, Brittany 2164431700 2164431780
1501 N. Marginal Rd. Ste. 200 Cleveland, OH 44114 bsmith@chacompanies.com
CHA Consulting, Inc. Smith, Brittany 2164431700 2164431780
1501 N. Marginal Rd. Ste. 200 Cleveland, OH 44114 bsmith@chacompanies.com
Custom Engineering Davis, Joe 314-366-3360 314-366-3370
304 N. Broadway, 201-B St Louis, MO 63102 jtdavis@customengr.com
David Mason & Associates, Inc. Patterson, Diane 314-534-1030
800 South Vandeventer Avenue St. Louis, MO 63110 dpatterson@davidmason.com
EDM incorporated Kerckhoff, Chris 314-335-6915 314-231-8167
220 S. 4th Street Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63102 chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Etegra, Inc. Thomas, Rebecca 314-533-2200
1121 Olivette Exe. Pkwy. Suite 100 Olivette, MO 63132 rebecca.thomas@etegra.com
Etegra, Inc. Palmer, Brittany 314-533-2200
1121 Olivette Executive Parkway Suite 100 Olivette, MO 63132 brittany.palmer@etegra.com
exp McAllister, Teara 3146574501 3146574510
600 Washington Ave Suite 1700 St. Louis, MO 63101 teara.mcallister@exp.com
exp McAllister, Teara 3146574501 3146574510
600 Washington Ave Suite 1700 St. Louis, MO 63101 teara.mcallister@exp.com
FORUM Studio Laminack, Kelsey 3145922207
2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive St. Louis, MO 63314 laminackk@forumstudio.com
Geotechnology, Inc. Hobbs, Pam 3149977440
11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146 p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Horner & Shifrin Schrand, Chad 314-335-8670
401 S. 18th Street, Suite 400 St. Louis, MO 63103 cmschrand@hornershifrin.com
Kuhlmann design Group, Inc. Kuhlmann, Deanna 314-434-8898
66 Progress Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043 dmk4@kdginc.com
Lambert-St. Louis International Airport Bagwell, Carrie 314-426-8034
PO Box 10212 St. Louis, MO 63145 cebagwell@flystl.com
Mcclure Engineering Co Diestelkamp, David 314-208-4497
500 N. Broadway Suite 1450 St. Louis, MO 63102 ddiestelkamp@mecresults.com
Mcclure Engineering Co Diestelkamp, David 314-208-4497
500 N. Broadway Suite 1450 St. Louis, MO 63102 ddiestelkamp@mecresults.com
Oculus Inc. McNaughton, Shevaun 314-367-6100
1 S. Memorial Dr Ste 1500 St. Louis, MO 63102 ShevaunM@OculusInc.com
Prairie Engineers Chambliss, Michelle 314-835-7463
8873 Hazelwood Tech Ct Hazelwood, MO 63042 mchambliss@prairieengineers.com
Thompson Civil, LLC Thompson, Lorenzo 314-724-3127
5337 Gladstone Place St. Louis, MO 63121 lorenzo.thompson@tcivil.com
Trivers Associates Dunn, Carie 3142412900 3142412909
100 North Broadway Suite 1800 St. Louis, MO 63102 cdunn@trivers.com
WA Architects, Inc. Price, Wade 3144925093
611 N. Tenth St. Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63101 wprice@wa-inc.biz
WA Architects, Inc. Price, Wade 3144925093
611 N. Tenth St. Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63101 wprice@wa-inc.biz
Webb Engineering Services, Inc. Whitworth, Mike 314-588-0600 341-588-0604
1400 S. 3rd Street #201 St. Louis, MO 63104 mwhitworth@webb-engineering.com