President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8649 - 8649 - Germania St Improvements (Gravois Ave to I-55), Federal Project STP-5424(606)

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Board of Public Service/Contract Administration Bryant, Helen 314-586-6600 314-622-4028
1200 Market St. Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
ConstructConnect Campbell, Lucie 8003642059
3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
Construction market data Flores, Brent 3236025079
30 technology parkway South, suite 100 Norcross, GA 30092 brent.flores@cmdgroup.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
FORD ASPHALT CO INC Fritsche, Brad 314-291-2600 314-291-5622
13164 Taussig Ave Bridgeton 63044 bfritsche@fordasphalt.com
Gershenson Construction Co., Inc. Wallace, Roxanne 636-938-9595 636-938-9501
2 Truitt Drive Eureka, MO 63025 rwallace@gershenson.com
J M Marschuetz Construction Co MONTGOMERY, VICKY 636-938-3600 636-938-7411
15 TRUITT DR EUREKA, MO 63025 vicky@marschuetz.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Krupp Construction Miener, John 636-391-8844 ext 19 636-391-7544
415 Old State Road Ellisville, MO 63021 bid@kruppmo.com
Krupp Construction Miener, John 636-391-8844 ext 19 636-391-7544
415 Old State Road Ellisville, MO 63021 bid@kruppmo.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
MoboTrex, Inc. Kasten, Joan 800-888-7078 563-323-8256
109 W. 55th Street Davenport, IA 52806 jkasten@mobotrex.com
MoboTrex, Inc. Kasten, Joan 800-888-7078 563-323-8256
109 W. 55th Street Davenport, IA 52806 jkasten@mobotrex.com
MoboTrex, Inc. Kasten, Joan 800-888-7078 563-323-8256
109 W. 55th Street Davenport, IA 52806 jkasten@mobotrex.com
NB West Contracting Zimpfer, Justin 314-962-3145
2780 Mary Ave St. Louis, MO 63144 jzimpfer@nbwest.com
Pace Construction Company Finn, Christopher 314-524-7223
1620 Woodson Rd. St. Louis, MO 63114 cfinn@paceconstructionstl.com
Pace Construction Company Finn, Christopher 314-524-7223
1620 Woodson Rd. St. Louis, MO 63114 cfinn@paceconstructionstl.com
Pace Construction Company Finn, Christopher 314-524-7223
1620 Woodson Rd. St. Louis, MO 63114 cfinn@paceconstructionstl.com
Raineri Construction Raineri, Tony 314-667-5913
1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139 Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Raineri Construction Raineri, Tony 314-667-5913
1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139 Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Raineri Construction Raineri, Tony 314-667-5913
1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139 Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
RV Wagner Boggs, Blake 314-892-1600
4712 Green Park Road St Louis, MO 63123 estimating@rvwagner.com
SBC Contracting Inc. Stika, Annie 314-832-1422 314-832-8103
6800 Langley Ave Saint Louis, MO 63123 ajstika@aol.com
SBC Contracting Inc. Stika, Annie 314-832-1422 314-832-8103
6800 Langley Ave Saint Louis, MO 63123 ajstika@aol.com
Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Company Vitale, Sal 314-351-3366
8053 Chivvis Dr St. Louis, MO 63123 samcv@veejaycement.com
XL Contracting, Inc Borton, Elias 6369702710
20 Mid Rivers Trade Ct St Peters, MO 63376 eborton@xlcontracting.com