President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ Airport Constr Supv Mat Testing TW Kilo TW Sierra etc

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
BASILICO ENGINEERING, INC Nwachukwu, Lawrence (314) 289-8777 (314) 289-8333
4144 Lindell Blvd St. Louis, MO 63108 law@basilicoengineering.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Engineering Design Source, Inc. Gallagher, Laura 6365375585
16141 Swingley Ridge Rd  Suite 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 marketing@engdesignsource.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Geotechnology, Inc. Alizadeh, Ed 314-625-9821
11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146 e_alizadeh@geotechnology.com
Horner & Shifrin Brinkman, Christie 3143358660
401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 cmbrinkman@hornershifrin.com
HR Green, Inc. Chamberlain, Eric 636-519-0990 636-519-0996
16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017 echamberlain@hrgreen.com
IDCS, LLC Speiser, Nick 314-549-4044
500 N Broadway #1450 Saint Louis, MO 63102 nick.s@idcs-llc.com
KAI Design & Build Glassl, Kristina 314-754-5588
2060 Craigshire Road Maryland Heights, MO 63146 klglassl@kai-db.com
Lambert-St. Louis International Airport Bagwell, Carrie 314-426-8034
PO Box 10212 St. Louis, MO 63145 cebagwell@flystl.com
Lion CSG Young, Nicole 314-409-7081
915 Olive, Suite 902 St. Louis, MO 63101 Nicole.Young@LionCSG.com
Parsons Brinckerhoff Fisher, Elaine 314-206-4418 314-421-1741
211 North Broadway Suite 2800 St. Louis, MO 63102 fisherek@pbworld.com
Prairie Engineers of Illinois, P.C. Forgy, Darren (618) 719-2580
107 N Main St. #3C Columbia, IL 62236 Dforgy@prairieengineers.com
Ross & Baruzzini, Inc. Wanick, Jennifer 314.918.8383 314.918.1766
6 South Old Orchard St. Louis, MO 63119 jwanick@rossbar.com
Terracon Coleman, Tom 3145699364 3146928810
11600 Lilburn Park Road St. Louis, MO 63146 tom.coleman@terracon.com
Terracon Consultants, Inc. Billingsly, Linda 314-569-9366 314-692-8810
11600 Lilburn Park Road St. Louis, MO 63146 Linda.Billingsly@terracon.com