President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8648 - 2017 Terminal 1 Baggage Claim Dr to Ticketing Dr Staircase at St. Louis Lambert Airport

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Aalco Wrecking Co Inc Hochman, Dan 314-991-3255 314-991-3966
1700 N. Lindbergh Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63132 aalco@mindspring.com
Aalco Wrecking Co Inc Hochman, Dan 314-991-3255 314-991-3966
1700 N. Lindbergh Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63132 aalco@mindspring.com
Aalco Wrecking Co Inc Hochman, Dan 314-991-3255 314-991-3966
1700 N. Lindbergh Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63132 aalco@mindspring.com
Aalco Wrecking Co Inc Hochman, Dan 314-991-3255 314-991-3966
1700 N. Lindbergh Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63132 aalco@mindspring.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Five Star Airport Alliance Coombs, Danielle 801-401-5463
1630 S 4800 W Suite D SLC, UT 84104 Danielle.Coombs@fivestaraa.com
Jackson Building Group Jackson, Ed 314-578-6633 314-822-5419
1015 Grupp Road Suite 31716 St.Louis, MO 63131 cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Lambert-St. Louis International Airport Bagwell, Carrie 314-426-8034
PO Box 10212 St. Louis, MO 63145 cebagwell@flystl.com
Pearl Street Electric D'Angelo, Megan 314-240-5550 314-240-5551
4605 Shrewsbury Ave. St. Louis, MO 63119 mdangelo@pearlstreetelectric.com
Raineri Construction Raineri, Tony 314-667-5913
1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139 Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
St Louis Lambert Airport Brown, Jasmin 3148901849
PO Box 10212 St Louis, MO 63145 jdbrown@flystl.com
St Louis Lambert Airport Brown, Jasmin 3148901849
PO Box 10212 St Louis, MO 63145 jdbrown@flystl.com
TW Constructors, LLC Koons, Rick 314-342-1490
3242 S. Kingshighway St. Louis, MO 63139 koonsr@twconstructors.com
Williams Planning Services Williams, Harold 3143043684
4399 Forest Park Ave # 418 St. Louis, MO 63108 haroldwilliamscafe2621@gmail.com